Directory

Leadership Team

Sr. Laura Donovan, RDC

President

P: 914-798-1148

E: ldonovan@divinecompassion.org

Sr. Carol Peterson, RDC

P: 914-798-1296

E: cpeterson@divinecompassion.org

Sr. Kristin Donworth, RDC

P: 914-798-1139

E: kdonworth@divinecompassion.org

Sr. Susan Becker, RDC

P: 914-798-1297

E: sbecker@divinecompassion.org

Donna Herman

Leadership Team Support Services

P:914-798-1298

E: dherman@divinecompassion.org

Rebecca Boivin

Operations and Finance Director

P: 914-798-1153

E: rboivin@divinecompassion.org

Tracy Roddey

Business Office Manager

P: 914-798-1261

E: troddey@divinecompassion.org

 

Congregational Advancement

 

Cathy Nolan

Advancement Director

P: 914-798-1140

E: Cnolan@divinecompassion.org

Elizabeth Vazquez

Office Manager

 

P: 914-798-1151

E: Evazquez@divinecompassion.org