Directory

Sr. Laura Donovan, RDC
President
P: 914-798-1148
E: ldonovan@divinecompassion.org
 
Sr. Alice Feeley, RDC
P: 914-798-1297
E: afeeley@divinecompassion.org
Sr. Mary Ann Kinsella, RDC
P: 914-798-1298
E: mkinsella@divinecompassion.org
Sr. Carol Peterson, RDC
P: 914-798-1296
E: cpeterson@divinecompassion.org
Sr. Kristin Donworth, RDC
P: 914-798-1139
E: kdonworth@divinecompassion.org
Elizabeth Vazquez
Leadership Team Support Services
P: 914-798-1151
E: evazquez@divinecompassion.org
Rebecca Boivin
Operations and Finance Director
P: 914-798-1153
E: rboivin@divinecompassion.org
Tracy Roddey
Business Office Manager
P: 914-798-1261
E: troddey@divinecompassion.org
 
Congregational Advancement
Elizabeth Cleary
Advancement Director
P: 914-798-1140
E: Ecleary@divinecompassion.org
Elizabeth Vazquez
Office Manager
P: 914-798-1151
E: Evazquez@divinecompassion.org
Sr. Felicitas Russell, RDC
P: 914-798-1123
E: frussell@divinecompassion.org
Sr. Patricia Sheridan, RDC
Health Services Coordinator
P: 914-798-1103
E: psheridan@divinecompassion.org
Lynn Ryan
Wellness Coordinator
E: Lryan@divinecompassion.org
Erin Fodero
Wellness Coordinator
E: Efodero@divinecompassion.org
Sr. Susan Becker, RDC
Administrator–Vocation Director
P: 914-844-8304
E: sbecker@divinecompassion.org
Sr. Judy Frasinetti
Sr. Gerry McCullagh

Administrators
P: 914-798-1113
E: jfrasinetti@divinecompassion.org
E: gmccullagh@divinecompassion.org